الدكتور .. القصبي تطلق رسميا الجمعيات والمؤسسات الأهلية ونظام ائحته التنفيذية

د. حماد علي الحمادي وكيل الوزارة المساعد للتنمية الاجتماعية، ليبدأ العمل بالنظام الجديد يفتح مرحلة جديدة في مسيرة العمل التنموي في سخاء لدينا، لافتا إلى أن النظام يتضمن الأهداف التنموية والاجتماعية، والإضافات التنموية وميزات دونت الجمعيات والمؤسسات المدنية من حيث التصنيف وتحديد مهام الوزارة والجهات المشرفة عليها، الأمر الذي سيسهم في دعم وتنظيم العمل الاجتماعي والخيري في المملكة وتطور الخدمات التي تقدمها المنظمات غير الحكومية والجمعيات والمؤسسات 746 162 مؤسسة غرف الضيوف.

وأوضح الدكتور. سالم الدينية وزير الشؤون الاجتماعية للتنمية والتطوير استشاري، أن الوزارة ستعمل بالتعاون مع الجمعيات والمؤسسات نظام ولائحته التنفيذية على بيانات القطاع غير الربحي خاصة منصة إلكترونية، فضلا عن إطلاق نظام الحكم وتقييم أداء المنظمات غير الحكومية (تشديد).

ويستند دينية وأشار إلى أن نظام الحكم وتقييم أداء المنظمات غير الحكومية (تشديد) على قياس التزام ممارسات المنظمات غير الحكومية حوكمة الشركات وعملية سليمة الإفصاح، وتعزيز الصحة والسلامة المالية، ونشر وتطوير المعرض، وأهم أهداف هذا النظام لتحسين الصورة الذهنية للقطاع غير هادفة للربح، وإظهار فعالية المنظمات غير الحكومية في الجهات المعنية الجبهة، وتوجيه المجتمع نحو فرص التنسيق والاستثمار الاجتماعي في القطاع، وقيادة وتوجيه النمو الجمعيات وفرص التوسع الكمي والنوعي في هذا القطاع، وتمكين وزارة من التحول إلى استنادا إلى إدارة المعلومات وتوفير آلية مستدامة لتدفق بيانات دقيقة وموثوق بها الصناعة، والتحقق من التزام الجمعية لممارسات الجهات الفاعلة حوكمة الشركات، وكانت الوزارة قادرة على قياس أداء وفعالية الجمعية في البرامج، وتسهيل الإفصاح وتوافر البيانات العملية.

اللائحة التنفيذية الجمعيات والمؤسسات وقواعد أموال الأسرة المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية، والتي (Www.mosa.gov.sa/ar/policies)

Dr.. Bronchial launches officially profit associations and organizations and its executive regulation system

D. Hammad Ali Al Hammadi, Assistant Undersecretary for Social Development, to starting to work the new system opens a new stage in the march of development work in our generous, pointing out that the system includes targets developmental, social, and additions developmental and features codified associations and institutions of civil in terms of classification and identification of the ministry functions and the authorities supervising them , which will contribute in supporting and organizing social and charity work in the Kingdom and sophistication of services provided by NGOs and associations and institutions 746 162 Foundation guestrooms.

Dr. explained. Salem Religious and Social Affairs Minister for Development and Development Consultant, that the ministry will work in conjunction with associations and institutions system and its implementing regulations on private non-profit sector data electronic platform, as well as the launch of the governance system and evaluate the performance of NGOs (tightening).

Religious and indicated that the governance system and evaluate the performance of NGOs (tightening) is based on the measurement of the commitment of NGOs practices of corporate governance and proper process of disclosure, and the promotion of health and financial soundness, and the deployment and development show, and the most important aims of this system to improve the mental image of the non-profit sector, and to demonstrate the effectiveness of NGOs in front stakeholders, guiding society towards coordination opportunities and social investment in the sector, driving and guiding the growth of associations and opportunities for the quantitative and qualitative expansion of the sector, and-enable a ministry of the switch to based on the information management and provide a sustainable mechanism for the flow of accurate and reliable industry data, check the association’s commitment to the practices of corporate governance actors, the ministry was able to measure the performance and effectiveness of the association in the programs, and to facilitate the disclosure and availability of data process.

The Implementing Regulations associations and institutions and the rules of family funds available on the website of the Ministry of Social Affairs , which ( Www.mosa.gov.sa/ar/policies)