الأمير فيصل بن سلمان يفتتح بحضور وزير الاندماج الاجتماعي المنتدى الشؤون الاجتماعية

الشعب الهوائية خلال كلمته بهذه المناسبة ان وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية، التي تشمل جميع شرائح المجتمع يتكون من الأسرة ويتواصل واهتمام خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز – حفظه الله، مشيرا الى ان رفع لائقة موجهة أكد بمستوى الخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة أن مسؤولية كبيرة وأمانة عظيمة، مؤكدا أن الوزارة لن تدخر جهدا في تحقيق آمال والنهوض هذه الوزارة لتشمل خدمات كل مستحق والمستفيدين في المملكة، وتحقيق رؤيتها المتمثلة في تحويل العمل الاجتماعي من الرعوية إلى التنمية.

وأوضح القصبي أن تنظيم الملتقى بمشاركة المنظمات غير الحكومية والجهات المعنية في القطاع الخيري في المدينة المنورة تأتي في إطار جهود وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية لتعزيز مشاركة القطاع غير الربحي في التنمية الاجتماعية باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر شركاء الوزارة هاما في تحقيق أهدافها التنموية، مشيرا إلى أن عدد من الجمعيات الخيرية العاملة في جمعية المملكة بلغ 726، بما في ذلك الجمعيات المهنية التي تمثل 26٪، وعدد من الجمعيات الخيرية في جمعية المدينة المنورة التي تمثل 62 الجمعيات المهنية بما في ذلك 25٪.

التنسيق بين الجمعيات الخيرية وشدد الأمين العام للمجلس الشيخ عبد الباري الثبيتي أن الملتقى يتيح مساحة أكبر أمام المجتمع على الانتماء إلى جمعية خيرية برعاية قائد طموح الأمير فيصل بن سلمان، الذي قفز الجمعيات الخيرية خلال أيضا اتسمت فترة حكمه نوع وتمهيد الطريق لتعزيز مشاركة شيوخ وأعيان المنطقة في إدارة العمل الخيري والتي هي أحدث ترحيب تفاعلية وديناميكية وتنافسية والمشاركة الشعبية والبناء، مستشارا له تعيين إلى أخصائي يرعى شؤون العمل الخيري وكسر Akabbath، مؤكدا أن هذا الأمر نموذجا فريدا في الإدارة.

The Prince Faisal Bin Salman inaugurates the presence of the Minister of Social Affairs Forum social integration

The bronchial during his speech on the occasion that the Ministry of Social Affairs , which includes all segments of society made ​​up of the family is being pursued and attention of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdul Aziz – may God protect him , adding that directed decent raise the level of services provided by the ministry confirmed that the big responsibility and a great Secretariat , stressing that the ministry will spare no effort in achieving the hopes and the advancement of this ministry to include services each receivable and beneficiaries in the Kingdom, and to achieve its vision of turning social work from the pastoral to the development .

Bronchial explained that the organization of the forum with the participation of NGOs and the relevant parts of the philanthropy sector in Medina comes in line with the Ministry of Social Affairs efforts to enhance the participation of non-profit sector in social development as one of the most important ministry partners in achieving its development goals , noting that the number of charities working in the Kingdom Association reached 726 , including professional societies representing 26% , and the number of charities in the Medina association representing 62 professional societies including 25% .

Secretary General of coordination among charities Council Sheikh Abdul Bari Althbyta stressed that the forum allows more space in front of the society to belong to charity sponsored by the commander of the ambitious Prince Faisal bin Salman, who jumped charities during his reign also was marked by a kind and paving the way for enhancing the participation of elders and notables of the area in the Department of Labour charity which is the latest interactive and dynamic and competitive welcome and popular participation and construction, as his adviser assigned to a specialist takes care of the affairs of charitable work and Breaking the Akabbath, stressing that this is a unique model in the administration.