الشعب الهوائية دعا تقارير من العنف و الإساءة مركز مدار الساعة الكوادر النسائية المتخصصة

مركز لتلقي البلاغات عن العنف الأسري وإساءة المعاملة، وتمكن النساء الكوادر السعودية المدربة وموظف متخصص عددهم 70، ومجهزة بأحدث المعدات والتقنيات المتطورة، وخصص له الرقم المجاني 1919.

وأشار Almaiql إلى أنه يتلقى مركز الاتصالات 24 ساعة في اليوم سبعة أيام في الأسبوع في سرية تامة وسرعة المطلوبة للوصول إلى الفئات المستهدفة، وهي:
– النساء من جميع الفئات العمرية
– الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاما
-almstdafeen من كبار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.
وقال وكيل والرعاية الاجتماعية والأسرة أن جميع البلاغات التي تلقاها المركز تتخذ التدابير اللازمة والتأكد من البيانات الخاصة بهم .. ومن ثم يتم نقلها إلى أقرب وحدة أو حماية الفريق على مقربة من القضية، التي يقال بما في ذلك المؤلف 0 وأكد أنه تم عقد دورات تدريبية للفرق حماية الموظفين والميدانية التي سوف تتخذ للتعامل مع الاتصالات على أحدث الأساليب والتقنيات الحديثة لضمان سرعة وصول الاتصالات والتدخل السريع وحماية حالات ضرب النساء والأطفال من المصدر العنف والتدرج في الإجراءات من محاولة للتوفيق بين أطراف حجز مساحات للضرب وتحويل المعتدي إلى الجهات المعنية، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار مصلحة المرأة والطفل في جميع الظروف.
وأوضح عبد الله Almaiql أن مركز الاتصالات سوف تصنف الاتصالات وفقا لدرجة المخاطر ويتم تحويل الاتصالات الخطيرة للسلطات الأمنية، وأضاف أن هناك أكثر من 22 فريقا من الحماية الاجتماعية في جميع مناطق ومحافظات المملكة لتلقي بلاغات والتعامل معها .
Almaiql عقدت وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية شراكات مع وكالات حكومية متعددة الداخلية مثل المناطق ممثلة وزارة بإمارات ومراكز الشرطة، ووزارة التربية والتعليم، وزارة الصحة، وزارة العدل، ومكتب التحقيق والنيابة العامة، والإنسان لجنة حقوق الإنسان، وسلامة الأسرة البرنامج تحت إشراف وزارة الحرس الوطني، وجمعية وطنية لحقوق الإنسان، مشيرا إلى أن هناك شركاء آخرين للطفل للنظام مثل:
وزارة العمل و
عام رئاسة رعاية الشباب
وزارة التجارة لل
لجنة وطنية للأطفال
وزارة الشؤون البلدية والقروية.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية لديها للعمل على نظام تشريعات وتدابير وقائية للحد فإن حالات العنف المنزلي صدور اللائحة التنفيذية لحماية من الإيذاء ونظام حماية الطفل.

Bronchial called reports of violence and abuse center clock Women cadres specialized

the center to receive reports of domestic violence and abuse, and managed a Saudi women cadres trained and specialized employee numbering 70, and provided with the latest equipment and advanced technologies, and has been designated a toll-free number 1919.

Almaiql He pointed out that the center receives communications 24 hours a day seven days a week in complete secrecy and speed required to reach the target groups , namely:
– women of all age groups
– children under the age of 18 years
-almstdafeen of the elderly and people with special needs.

The agent said the social welfare and family that all communications received by the center are taking measures are necessary and to make sure their data .. and then be transferred to the nearest unit or protect the team close to the case , which reportedly including author 0 and confirmed that he has been holding training sessions for staff protection and field teams that will take to deal with communications on the latest styles and modern techniques to ensure access speed communication and rapid intervention and the protection of battered cases of women and children from the source of the violence and the gradient in the proceedings of an attempt to reconcile the parties to the reservation of spaces battered and convert the aggressor to the concerned authorities, taking into account women ‘s and child ‘s best interests in all circumstances.

Abdullah Almaiql explained that communications center will classify communications according to the degree of risk and are converted dangerous communications to the security authorities, and added that there are more than 22 teams of social protection in all regions and governorates of the Kingdom to receive communications and handling.
Almaiql the Ministry of social Affairs held partnerships with multiple government agencies interior such as the Ministry actress Bimarat areas and police stations, and the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Health, the Ministry of Justice, and the Bureau of investigation and prosecution, and the human rights Commission, and the program family Safety under the Ministry of the national Guard, and the national Society for human rights, adding that there are other partners for the child for a system such as:
Ministry of Labour and the
General Presidency youth Welfare
and the Ministry of Commerce of the
national Commission for Children
and the Ministry of municipal and rural Affairs.
It is worth mentioning that the Ministry of social Affairs has to work on the system of legislation and preventive measures to reduce the incidence of domestic violence was the issuance of the Implementing Regulations of protection from abuse and the system of child protection.