أطلق صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية (صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية) برامج العمل لحسابهم الخاص لتوظيف النساء وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في المؤسسات �

وقال صلاح الحربي، أستاذ مساعد في إدارة الموارد البشرية “، والوظائف التي تعتمد على العمالة مستقلة لبعض الموظفين غالبا ما تعتمد على الإنتاجية، والتي تعتمد على جهد الموظف”، موضحا أن العمل لحسابهم الخاص أفضل للموظف الذي مكان العمل بعيد بعيدا عن سكن من حيث توفير نفقات النقل.

وقال الحربي ان العمل لحسابهم الخاص متاح في العديد من البلدان ويفضل من قبل النساء والمعوقين الذين لا يحبون مغادرة المنزل، مؤكدا أن الموظف المستقل قد حرمت من الكثير من الامتيازات، وهذا هو واحد من أهم عيوب هذا النوع من العمل.

مكاتب العمل لتحدد اللوائح والقواعد التي تحفظ حقوق الطرفين، وتحديد امتيازات الموظف لحسابهم الخاص والواجبات، مشيدا بمبادرة صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية والذي يتضمن لائحة واضحة ومحددة لتنظيم هذا العمل وتحديد طبيعتها من حيث كونها وظيفة أو وظائف حكومية تعاقدية.

وقال عبد الرحمن Sanie، وهو متخصص في مجال الاقتصاد والتسويق: “هذه المبادرة هي الخطوة الصحيحة في توفير المزيد من فرص العمل لهاتين الفئتين – النساء والمعوقين – والحد من معدل البطالة، الذي هو حاليا مرتفعة بين النساء السعوديات، خاصة في القطاع الخاص “.

The Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF) launched freelance work programs for employing women and people with special needs in private enterprises using information technology.

Salah Al-Harbi, assistant professor of human resource management, said “the jobs that depend on freelance employment for some employees often rely on productivity, which depends on the employee’s effort,” explaining that freelance work is better for the employee whose workplace is far away from the residence in terms of saving transportation expenses.

Al-Harbi said that freelance work is available in many countries and is preferred by women and the disabled who do not like leaving the house, confirming that the freelance employee might be deprived of a lot of privileges, and this is one of the main disadvantages of this type of work.

the Labor Offices to set out the regulations and rules that preserve the rights of the two parties, and identify freelance employee privileges and duties, praising the HRDF’s initiative which includes a clear and specific regulation to organize this work and identify its nature in terms of being contractual jobs or government jobs.

Abdulrahman Al-Sanie, a specialist in the field of economics and marketing, said: “This initiative is the right step in providing more job opportunities for these two categories — women and the disabled — and to reduce the unemployment rate, which currently is high among Saudi women, especially in the private sector.”