شراكة بين “العدل” و “الشؤون الاجتماعية” للحد من قضايا العنف الأسري

وزير العدل، والدكتور وليد بن محمد Samaani خلال كلمته بهذه المناسبة ان الشركة لإلغاء الأحكام لا يمكن معالجة قضايا العنف المنزلي دون تفعيل الشراكة بين المؤسسات الاجتماعية والتكامل التنسيق بينها وبين قطاع العدالة، و التعاون في مثل هذه القضايا التي تحتاج إلى التركيز على مسألة الإسناد الشرعي النظامي، مشيرا إلى أن النظر في قضايا العنف الأسري وقضايا الأحوال الشخصية تتجاوز إسناد لهم لحفظ الأوضاع والحقائق المختلفة التي تشكل عبئا على القاضي، وبالتالي يسلط الضوء على الحاجة الملحة هنا إلى أهمية التعاون والدعم للمحاكم العمل الاجتماعي وتفعيل دور الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين في نفوسهم.

وزير الشؤون الاجتماعية الدكتور ماجد القصبي خلال كلمته إلى تفعيل الشراكة المجتمعية بين الجانبين، مؤكدا أن وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية يسر لبناء آفاق الشراكة والانفتاح فعالة للتعاون مع وزارة العدل للحد من الممارسات العنف الأسري والعنف ضد الأطفال، وإيجاد الوسائل لتبادل المعلومات والتنسيق فيما يتعلق بحالات العنف الأسري.

وزير العدل والمشرف المستشار العام للمديرية العامة للخدمة الاجتماعية، العود الدكتور ناصر أن توقيع المذكرة جاء في ختام البرنامج التدريبي للقضاة بشأن القضاء للتعامل مع حالات العنف المنزلي. تتويجا لبرامج التدريب والتوعية من قبل وزارة العدل نظمت بمشاركة قضاة محكمة الأسرة والمحاكم الجنائية وحاضر من قبل متخصصين في هذا الشأن والعدالة الاجتماعية.

Partnership between “Justice” and “social affairs” to curb domestic violence issues

The Minister of Justice, Dr. Walid bin Mohammed Samaani during his speech on the occasion that the firm to eliminate provisions cannot address the issues of domestic violence without activating the partnership between social institutions and the integration of coordination between them and the justice sector, and cooperation in such issues that you need to focus on the issue of attribution legitimate the regulars, noting that consideration of the issues of domestic violence and personal status cases exceed attribution them to memorize the different situations and facts which constitute a burden on the judge and thus highlights the urgent need here to the importance of cooperation and support of social work courts and activating the role of social workers in them.

the Minister of Social Affairs Dr. Majid bronchial during his speech to activate the social partnership between the two sides, stressing that the Ministry of Social Affairs is delighted to build an effective partnership and opening prospects for cooperation with the Ministry of Justice to curb the practices of domestic violence and violence against children, and finding aids for the exchange of information and coordination with regard to situations Domestic violence .

The Minister of Justice and Public counselor supervisor of the General Directorate of Social Service, Dr. Nasser lute that the signing of the memorandum came at the conclusion of the training program for judges regarding the judiciary to deal with cases of domestic violence; The culmination of training and awareness programs organized by the Ministry of Justice with the participation of family court judges and criminal courts and lectured by specialists in the matter and Social Justice.