في الاجتماع الأسبوعي لأمير المنطقة لاستعراض إنجازات وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية فرع القصيم

مشيرا إلى أنه قد تم تأسيس فرع الوزارة في 1422، وأن الوزارة تسعى هذا العام للانتقال إلى الرعوية والتنمية من خلال استراتيجية وتعزيز الأسرة التماسك والمجتمع، وتمكين المرأة في تطوير ونقل المستفيدين من المنتجين والتنمية الشركات مع القطاع الخاص؛ مؤكدا أن فرع الوزارة من النظام الاجتماعي في المنطقة ثلاثي الأبعاد ما بين الرعوية والتنمية والأمن.

​لافتا إلى أن وكالة الرعاية الاجتماعية والأسرة هدف توفير الرعاية الاجتماعية في مؤسسات الرعاية الاجتماعية والأفراد والأسر في بيئاتها الطبيعية. وأشار إلى أن عدد التنمية الاجتماعية مراكز قاسم مركزين وعدد لجان التنمية الاجتماعية بالقصيم 44، وعدد من الجمعيات الخيرية قاسم 63 وعدد من الجمعيات الخيرية القصيم 10، وعدد من الجمعيات التعاونية قاسم 18 عاما، وعلى وزارة بلغ إجمالي المساعدات للجمعيات الخيرية القصيم خلال العام 1436 ه 41844000 ريال. مشيرا إلى أن عدد من المكاتب والوحدات الأمنية بمنطقة القصيم 10، وتتراوح ما بين معاش شهري قدره 1000 ريال للفرد الواحد إلى 5000 ريال للأسرة من 15 شخصا وأودعت شهريا تلقائيا مخصصات المستفيد بداية كل شهر حساب هجري، وأن عدد من الأسر المستفيدة من معاش الضمان الاجتماعي لأكثر من 50 ألف أسرة بمبلغ يتجاوز 700 مليون ريال خلال العام الماضي، وأكثر من 27 ألف أسرة تستفيد من دعم فواتير الكهرباء وبرنامج المدفوعات، وأكثر من 17 ألف أسرة مستفيدة برنامج مقطوعة المساعدة والمصروفات، وعدد المستفيدين منطقة القصيم 50.579 وبلغ استبدالها 1573593792 ريال.

​ سموه أكد المنطقة الأمير قاسم حرص خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز، وحكومة الله يحفظه، في تنمية الإنسان والمكان والحفاظ على وحدة والأرض. كما تولى حكومته السعودية مشيدا تجاه المواطنين من خلال وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية، مشيدا بالدور الذي تقوم به فرع الوزارة في المنطقة وخدماتها لموظفيها Mstvdi وحث على مضاعفة الجهود من أجل تحسين الخدمات المقدمة.

At the weekly meeting of the Prince of the region to review the achievements of the Ministry of Social Affairs Branch Qassim

Prince Council Dr. Faisal bin Mishaal bin Saud bin Abdulaziz, Governor of Qassim region in its weekly Unification Palace Buraidah, a review of the mostachievements of the Ministry of Social Affairs in the region branch; accept it as the branch manager Dr. Ibrahim Al Dhbaib achievements of the branch during the past year.

Noting that the ministry branch was established in 1422, and that the ministry is seeking this year to move to the pastoral and development through strategic and strengthen cohesion family and community, and the empowerment of women in the development and transfer of beneficiaries to producers and development companies with the private sector; stressing that the ministry branch of the region’s social system three-dimensional what between pastoral and development and security.

Pointing out that the agency of social welfare and the family goal of providing social care within the social welfare institutions and individuals and families in their natural environments. He pointed out that the number of social development centers Qassim two centers and the number of committees social development Qassim 44, and the number of charities Qassim 63 and the number of charities Qassim 10, and the number of cooperative societies Qassim 18, and the Ministry’s total aid to charity Qassim during the year 1436 AH reached 41.844 million riyals. Noting that the number of offices, security units Qassim region 10, and ranges from monthly pension of SR 1000 per capita to 5,000 riyals for the family of 15 people and deposited monthly automatically allocations beneficiary beginning of each month Hegira account, and that the number of families benefiting from social security pension of more than 50 thousand the family of an amount exceeding 700 million riyals during the past year, and more than 27 thousand families benefiting from the support of electricity bills and disbursements program, and more than 17 thousand families taking advantage of the severed assistance program and disbursements, and the number of beneficiaries area Qassim 50.579 and totaled exchange them 1,573,593,792 riyals.

His Highness the Emir Qassim region confirmed the keenness of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz, the Government of God preserve him, in the development of the human person and the place and to preserve the unity and the floor. As he took his praising Saudi government towards the citizens through the Ministry of Social Affairs, praising the role played by the ministry’s branch in the region and its services to its staff as Mstvdi urged to redouble the effort for the betterment of the services provided.